OPI Funny Bunny for My Tips and Toes

I’ve been a good girl this week. Gotta reward myself with some pampering because it will be an extremely busy 3 weeks ahead of me.

image

If you still haven’t noticed, the holidays is upon us. Just last night I experienced heavy traffic and I’m sure there’d be more of that in the coming days.

So brace yourself because the holidays is coming!

I felt stressed this week so I decided to reward myself by trying this 24 hour salon along Aurora Boulevard. I think it worked its magic.

I chose OPI’s Funny Bunny.  Because the color is nice without being too bold and I think it looks elegant. Just the right shade for going out and it doesn’t look cheap so I can wear it in the office.

I might get my mom a bottle for Christmas. I know she’s been looking for this shade and well it’s one of our favorite brands. ^-^

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

