Review for Up and Up Skin Lifting Serum

So I’ve recently posted about Up & Up cream and with the help of #MetroBuzzBloggers, #Ocigroup, #Beautique and Lady Luck I was able to win an Up & Up cream.

For those who have yet to read about Up &Up here is my post.

UpandUp

It is supposed to add to the Filipinas’ options on a non-surgical skincare solution that is both safe and easy on the pocket. Up&Up Cream is one product that you can trust to enhance beauty and restore youthful glow in an instant without the need for surgery.

My friends I’m not that old, but I’m not that young too. I’m in my late 20s and I don’t have wrinkles. In the last few weeks I’ve noticed one thing, my eyebags. Now my eyebags have always been a concern before. My brother even compared it to traveling bags because of its sheer size. But before with proper sleep they go back to normal. Well not anymore! I guess that’s when age comes in.

So without further ado they will be the problem spot I will try to fix.

12308201_1261248437226060_3309869152242493517_o

Please take note that I’m wearing concealer for the first two pics and I’m bare-faced with the after pics as I’m already planning to sleep.

Gosh no wonder this product costs a pretty penny! Within 10mins it vanished my humongous eyebags! The 1st after pic is while I’m moderately smiling and the last one was while I am wearing ng biggest smile. Thanks ‪#‎metrobuzzbloggers‬,  ‪#‎upandup‬ and ‪#‎ocigroup‬ ^-^

I would also like to let you know that I was up the entire day last Sunday and slept at 1:30 AM! I woke up at 5:30 AM Because one of our dogs want to go the yard and the effect is still there even after I’ve cooked brunch at 10:30 AM.

So yes I’m confident that with consistent use, your target areas will look more useful. This is definitely something I would recommend at Php 799.00 from Beautique.Ph

2 thoughts on “Review for Up and Up Skin Lifting Serum”

Leave a Reply

