January -February BDJ Box 2015

Hello Bellas! It’s been a while! I have been heartbroken by the fact that I got another Benefit Exclusive for my last box of 2014, and that for some reason I lost track and forgot to subscribe for the December Box. So lo and behold, here I am with a twice verified 1 Year BDJ Box subscription. Hahahahahah So let’s go ahead and do the unboxing!

The BDJ Kawaii Must-Haves box is pretty big and heavy! This made me more excited!
The BDJ Kawaii Must-Haves box is pretty big and heavy! This made me more excited!
The regular information packet, stickers and is that a magazine???
The regular information packet, stickers and is that a magazine???
Look at them!!! No wonder it is heavy!
Look at them!!! No wonder it is heavy!
One is mine and the one on the right is what I got today! I so love this box! it's totally worth it!
One is mine and the one on the right is what I got today! I so love this box! it’s totally worth it!

Bifesta Cleansing Lotion 300ml FULL SIZED Php 419.00 This is  a breakthrough makeup remover series with the power of oil cleansing minus the oliy feeling. With its quality formula, Bifesta gently removes makeup and cleanses the face in just one step, leaving the skin feeling fresh and clean without the oily feeling.  I agree to this since I’ve been using this for months. I love this product and so do others because it’s sometimes hard to buy this. It’s always out of stock!

Lucido-L Styling Milk and Overnight Treatment.
Lucido-L Styling Milk and Overnight Treatment.

Lucido-L Styling Milk and Treatment for Permed Hair Php 295.00 Each Repairing Oil for Permed Hair is an overnight treatment that maintains soft bouncy curls with lightweight yet moisturizing. Smooth and Sleek Styling Milk coats the hair strands for effortless sleek and straight hair. It can also be used for heat protection. I’ve always wanted to try these but it seems expensive for a product that is so small. So it’s great that I have a full sized sample! Wow with only just a few products I’ve already got more than what I’ve paid for!

More pixy products to use and try!
More pixy products to use and try!
DSC04488
Pixy Eyeshadow in Brown Tea and Blush in Surrel Brown
I love browns when it comes to shadows. I find the color very versatile and wearable.
I love browns when it comes to shadows. I find the color very versatile and wearable.

Pixy Products Eyeshadow Php 315
Blush-On Php 345
Pixy Two-way Cake Fit Php 275
Pixy Coverlast Powder Foundation Php 325
I’ve had a Pixy exclusive box last year and I love it! So, having more of it is not a problem. They have a new product which is the Coverlast. I’m really not familiar with it but I’ll use it tonight for work and I’ll let you guys know.

Sunkiller Perfect Water Essence Sunscreen SPF50
Sunkiller Perfect Water Essence Sunscreen SPF50

Sunkiller Perfect Water Essence Sunscreen Gel 30ml Php 495.00 SUNKILLER Perfect Water Essence is a water based Japanese sunscreen gel containing that feels water-light, delivering superior UVA protection.  It applies like water, leaving skin feeling fresh, clean, and smooth. This just sounds too good to be true. So I hope it won’t disappoint me. I’m not a sun-loving person. I don’t burn but I get irritated and my ears would turn really really red when it’s too hot and this is the first gel based sunscreen I’ll get to try so I might as well do the 7 Day challenge for you guys to find out what happens next.

There also was this magazine! It looks so cute and it had many How-to guides, product guides and articles! To the BDJ Box team, will there be a next issue???

Kawaii Must-Haves
Kawaii Must-Haves
Kawaii Must-Haves article How to Apply Falsies
Kawaii Must-Haves article How to Apply Falsies
Kawaii Must-Haves article : Eyeliner Styles
Kawaii Must-Haves article : Eyeliner Styles
BDJ Box Jan-Feb 2015
BDJ Box Jan-Feb 2015

All in all, the BDJ Box Jan-Feb Kawaii Must-Haves is a Php 2764.00 value. I think this box is a MAJOR Success! Each and every product is very usable, I saved Php2184.00 because only got the box for Php580, all of the items are full-sized. I love it! I even have some friends wish “Sana kumuha ako ng January-February box…” This then makes me wish that the coming ones would be the same, if not better. Until the next one Bellas!

4 thoughts on “January -February BDJ Box 2015”

    1. Yup pero 580/box. Pero my gosh so far this is one of my favorite boxes. To be fair with benefit, they have good products. Their small samples are just not worth paying Php580 for. hehehe Bea the slots for the boxes are limited so better get one As soon as possible. It’s just Feb and yet there’s already a long wait for new subscribers.

Leave a Reply

