New Event Alert: BDJ Box and Shu Uemura’s “Art of Beauty” Beauty Soiree

Hello there again! The other day, BDJ Box announced the next beauty soiree and it would be sponsored by Shu Uemura! With it we have an option to learn the Art of Contouring or Dramatic Eye Makeup Application at the Beauty Soiree entitled Art of Beauty with Shu Uemura on July 26, 2014 at Shu Uemura Boutique, East Wing of Shangri-la Plaza Mall.

shu.

There are a few options to attend the event and here they are! I hope that you guys will be able to attend to so we can meet and enjoy this together. The first one gives you an instant invite. This is also the one I chose.

This option gives you an instant invite.
This option gives you an instant invite.

shu2

shu3

And here’s my entry to the event! I posted them both in Facebook and Instagram and sent the links to Edleen from the BDJ Team. So far there’s no reply yet, but considering the typhoon from earlier, I wasn’t really expecting any.

ShuUemura
My entry. I was able to apply some of the techniques I learned from the Pixy event last week. Honestly, I think my makeup looks better in person.

1405431195074

So there you go, this is a free event to I recommend you to take advantage of this opportunity. I’ve also seen that some of the people I know have already sent-in their entries. So to you guys, see you soon!

Leave a Reply

