Face Shop’s Speckled Polish in Pink

I first saw this polish in Face Shop Gateway but was only able to buy it last week. It instantly reminded me of cupcakes!

20140627_030652

I like the how opaque it is and for this I applied it two times. At first it looked too opaque that it covered the cute glitters. Awwwww. But when I applied a clear topcoat it cleared up to show the glitters. It’s so marvelous I love it!

The Verdict: This is one of the best glittered polishes I’ve ever tried. It doesn’t easily crack and it stayed for 5 days before chipping. I’ll definitely buy the others next time (blue and purple).

Leave a Reply

